Holy Rosary – Sorrowful Mysteries

The Five Sorrowful Mysteries are traditionally prayed on the Tuesdays, Fridays, and Sundays during Lent. Each details the The Agony in the Garden, The Scourging at the Pillar, The Crowning with Thorns, The Carrying of the Cross, and The Crucifixion and Death of Jesus. In this video, the viewer is guided through all five Sorrowful Mysteries of the Rosary, offering a unique way to pray and meditate on Jesus’s journey from the Garden of Gethsemane to the Cross. Join us in prayer as we reflect on Jesus’s sacrifice for all sinners.

Scroll to top